Review: The Night Circus

The Night Circus
The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This novel was fantastic – one of my favorites in a long time. I love a good fantasy, especially when it’s almost real (set in our world – like Harry Potter rather than LOTR.) The author’s imagination is so impressive, and the story will definitely stay with me. It’s suspenseful without being scary, romantic without being gushy. It’s a love story without ever detailing a sex scene. I was so sad when it was over. I’m stopping now because I’m not doing this book justice. Just go read it!

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

