52 Recipes: #2 Feta Omelet

This recipe was much more successful than my first one. I made this omelet using this recipe from Allrecipes.com, but I added 1/2tsp dried basil to the egg mixture and 1/2tsp minced garlic to the feta mixture. Matt and I ate it for dinner tonight along with toast and yogurt; if I made this recipe for dinner again, I would probably up the proportions somewhat. A four egg omelet is not really enough for two people to share as a main course. Overall, though, I’m a fan of this recipe!

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

